District 26 - Serving Colorado, Wyoming and Western Nebraska

District Contacts 2023-2024

District Officers & Leaders


Ann Hill, DTM
District Director

District Director Team          Business Meeting Chairs

James Gable, IP5
Program Quality Director

PQD Team

                                          Ruth Prentice, DTM                                           Club Growth Director

CGD Team

Mary Hoftiezer, PM5
Public Relations Manager
Diane Nuss, DTM
Finance Manager
Deborah Horowitz, DTM
Administration Manager
Logistics Manager
Linda Rhea, DTM, PDG, PRA


JP Bachmann, DTM, IPDD
Immediate Past District Director


Click on the section you want below and the link will take you to that area of the page:
Denver Division
Eastern Division
Foothills Division
Metro Division
Northern Division
Southern Division
Urban Division


Denver Division

Denver Division Leaders
Denver Division Director Victoria Cox, DTM, PDD DenverDivisionDirector[at]
Area D1 Director Iain Baker
Area D2 Director OPEN OPEN
Area D3 Director OPEN OPEN
Area D4 Director Linda Galambos
Area D5 Director Beth Boaz, DTM,  PID


Eastern Division

Eastern Division Leaders


Eastern Division Director

 Victoria Cox, DTM, PDD



Area E1 Director OPEN OPEN
Area E2 Director  OPEN OPEN 
Area E3 Director Gregory Harris
Area E4 Director Jenny Fraser
Area E5 Director cannot be filled

Foothills Division

Metro Division

Metro Division Leaders

: marcia.metrodivdir[at]

Metro Division Director Marcia Wood, DTM, PDD marcia.metrodivdir[at]
Area M1 Director Anoop Bhoraji
Area M2 Director Balaji  Ram 
Area M3 Director Rick Rome
Area M4 Director OPEN OPEN
Area M5 Director Greg Howell

Northern Division

Northern Division Leaders


Northern Division Director

Ann Kerr, DTM akerrnortherndivisiondirector[at]
Area N1 Director Beth Elliott
Area N2 Director Reena McCoy
Area N3 Director Ray Burgien

Southern Division

Southern Division Leaders

Southern Division Director



Christina McCrady


Area S1 Director Lisa Bischoff
Area S2 Director Chad Manifold
Area S3 Director Derrick Miller
Area S4 Director Manny Solis

Urban Division

Urban Division Leaders

Urban Division Director

Darryle Brown, DTM, PDD, PRA



Area U1 Director Bea Garcia, DTM PDD
Area U2 Director Tom Wendling
Area U3 Director Karen McGrath, DTM
Area U4 Director Ricardo Gonzales, Jr.

District Director Team

Greg Von Williams,  DTM

Speaker Bureau Chair

Deborah Horowitz, DTM, Administration Manager  & Recognition Coordinator

Mary Hoftiezer, Public Relations Manager

JP Bachmann, Immediate Past District Director

Diane Nuss, DTM, Finance Manager 


Business Meeting Chairs

Credentials Chair:  Beth Boaz, DTM, PID

Parliamentarian: Linda Rhea, DTM, PDD, PRA

Administration Manager: Deborah Horowitz, DTM  

PQD Team

Keith Horowitz, DTM – Education Chair
Karen McGrath, DTM – DTM Chair

Committee Members:
Rich Hopkins, DTM
Darryle Brown, DTM, PDD, PRA
Christine Fontenot    |    Carol Walker-Lopez, TC4

CGD Team

Extension Chair: Balaji Ram
Retention Chair: Dori Rinehart, DTM

Committee Members: Bonnie Ann Smith, DTM and Terry Ploski, DTM

Club Coach Chair: Nancy Winston, DTM, PDG

Speechcraft Chair:  Terry Ploski, DTM (terryploski28083[at]

Speechcraft Co-Chairs:  Division Directors

Kickoff/Demo Chair:  OPEN

Ambassador: Terry Ploski, DTM

Open House Chair:  Linda Rinehart, DTM

Chris Exline, IP2

Toastmasters/Rotary Alliance Chair

Drew Roberts, President – Tenmile Toastmasters (tenmiletoastmasters[at]

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial